Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lakona Dales

Lakona Dales

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakona Dales
"I really enjoy having my car insurance with them. They are so caring for their customers and are willing to help you understand all your options"
Profile photo of Stephen Jelinek

Stephen Jelinek

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Jelinek
"Aaron and Amy were very helpful providing the info I needed for roadside assistance due to lockout. The driver arrived quickly and my wife was then able to get back into her car."
Profile photo of Rodney Horst

Rodney Horst

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Horst
"Excellent service and very knowledgeable and courteous"
Profile photo of Tyler Kiick

Tyler Kiick

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Kiick
"Aaron and his team were extremely diligent and responsive as I shopped for new car insurance. They happily provided numerous quotes and were able to answer all of my questions. This made a normally painful process, enjoyable and easy to work through. Highly recommend Aaron and his team."
Profile photo of Issette Salgado

Issette Salgado

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Issette Salgado
"Very professional and explained perfectly well to my understanding the type of life insurance policy im getting! Highly recommend getting a life insurance pilicy with Aaron!"
Profile photo of Jenny Smith

Jenny Smith

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Smith
"Very easy to talk to and understand about the policy. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Phuong Dang

Phuong Dang

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phuong Dang
"Mr. Aaron Basom is really helpful and professional. He took 30 minutes to explain the plan and also offer more benefits I will get through State Farm. I really appreciate his time ."
Profile photo of WJR

WJR

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WJR
"Aaron really is a great guy, takes the time to hear you, meet you where you are and help solve any issues. He found me better home owners, which in turn bundled with auto and saved 15% there too. Offered life ins, felt me out and left it go cause I'm not really. The point is he is helpful not pushy, and earned my business and respect. Please don't be on the fence with him, and Amber his co-worker also is top notch. So glad I am with them. Peace ya all, blessings*****5 star team!"
Profile photo of Sandy Murphy

Sandy Murphy

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Murphy
"I love state farm I have been a customer of this office since 1994"
Profile photo of Richard Clark

Richard Clark

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Clark
"Always helpful, always friendly, always thorough, been with this office for 35 years. Amber makes you feel that your problem is the most important thing on her agenda."
Profile photo of R Feather

R Feather

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Feather
"Address all my insurance needs with the urgency I expect! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Cathy DeHaven

Cathy DeHaven

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy DeHaven
"Great customer Service"
Profile photo of Wanda McCoy

Wanda McCoy

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda McCoy
"Well when I was seeking insurance I had the Privilege to speak to a young lady by the name of Amy great personality great spirit she helped me out so well and after she got my quote and everything I was just ready to I’m going to be with you I didn’t even wanna go with any other place I use to have State Farm insurance when I lived in Virginia and I never had any problems with them so every time I call my girl Amy is always willing to go above and beyond to make sure she takes care of all my needs"
Profile photo of Charlene Wittmaier

Charlene Wittmaier

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Wittmaier
"This is a great office. Professional, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant to speak with."
Profile photo of Erin Dautrich

Erin Dautrich

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Dautrich
"Had a great phone call with Amy today. She was super friendly and helped me get the best coverage possible for the lowest price. Very happy I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Crystal Bishop Wiggins

Crystal Bishop Wiggins

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Bishop Wiggins
"Hes great. Very nice and very knowledgeable. I ha e only had the policy for a short time but he really helped us alot"
Profile photo of Skegee Grad

Skegee Grad

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skegee Grad
"Really appreciate Adam and his office, because Adam has reached out to me to discuss my present coverage to make sure it was still meeting my needs. Along with that Adam has made himself available to answer questions concerning other products. And this was the first time an agent reached out to me as Adam did to discuss possible cost increase, prior to policy expired. Would recommend this office, as Adam and his staff are very approachable and willing to do the work to get the insurance and the answers I need."
Profile photo of Kim Conti

Kim Conti

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Conti
"Recently changed to State Farm, Aaron was great at making sure all our questions were answered, that our coverage was exactly what we needed and made the whole process seamless! And saved us money while increasing our coverage from what we had previously! Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Ramone

Ronnie Ramone

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Ramone
"My first conversation with Aaron went extremely well. He was very helpful and thorough. I am looking forward to working with him as my agent."
Profile photo of Len Litowitz

Len Litowitz

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len Litowitz
"Evanna had a temporary need for some insurance for her mural project and other venues such as First Friday. Aaron's team was super helpful and prompt getting her a small policy at a great cost for 6 months with the option of extending it month to month."
Profile photo of L V Mangome

L V Mangome

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L V Mangome
"I'm fortunate to know Amber, she's simply a great person to work with. Amber in my opinión represents the highest level of customer service. She truly is helpful, professional, friendly and went the extra mile at every stage."
Profile photo of Marvin Stauffer

Marvin Stauffer

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Stauffer
"Very personable, very helpful, reviewed our policy in good detail. We've been through several agents within a short period of time and Aaron left us with the feeling that he is definitely vested in his clients."
Profile photo of Greg Diritto

Greg Diritto

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Diritto
"Aaron did a fantastic job taking care of my home and auto insurance! He was very quick to get my quote together and handed any question with ease! I’m so glad he was referred to me. Thank you again! I will be telling all my friends and family where to go for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carol Cooper Rappaport

Carol Cooper Rappaport

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Cooper Rappaport
"Been getting car insurance here for many years. I usually speak with Amber and always receive friendly prompt service. Never had a problem."
Profile photo of Anna Raschi

Anna Raschi

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Raschi
"Aaron Basom State Farm makes dealing with insurance matters quick and easy. Aaron is happy to help and cheerfully answers any question."